01-831-754-9740

IPG - International Produce Group
 

Contact Information

Our Location

International Produce Group
19065 Portola Drive, Suite I
Salinas, California 93908 USA

Telephone: 831.754.9740
Sales Fax: 831.754.9750
Accounting Fax: 831.754.9752
Controller: Stephen Dinner
Office & Accounting Manager: Eileen Villegas

Our Team

  • Angelo Dovolis

    Angelo Dovolis

    President
    Office: 831.784-7627
    Mobile: 831.595-3655
    adovolis@producegroup.net

  • Dottie Massey

    Dottie Massey

    Sales
    Office: 831.784.7624
    Mobile: 831.595.5677
    dmassey@producegroup.net

  • Michael Badger

    Michael Badger

    Sales
    Office: 831.784.7639
    Mobile: 831.214.8309
    mbadger@producegroup.net

  • John Church

    John Church

    Sales
    Office: 831.784.7626
    Mobile: 831.595.4538
    jchurch@producegroup.net

  • Christine Connell

    Christine Connell

    Sales
    Mobile: 925.200.0483
    Fax: 925.513.3185
    cconnell@producegroup.net

  • Kevin McMahon

    Kevin McMahon

    Sales
    Office: 831.784.7628
    Mobile: 831.594.0215
    kmcmahon@producegroup.net

  • Bradley Nuki

    Bradley Nuki

    Sales
    Office: 831.784.7622
    Mobile: 831.595.6102
    bnuki@producegroup.net

  •